Redoing the blog:)

My blog has been on the back burner for a while now. Trying to figure out where I want to be in social media has been giving me a headache. Most of my interaction with the scrapping community has been thru my computer. For a while i was trying to make a home at a few places, but I did not feel totally there. This blog is the closest thing, so this will be where u can find me. Another cool thing I hope to get started is a Facebook group. More on that later:)
Today’s hybrid page:

20140325-111213.jpg

20140325-111221.jpg

20140325-111232.jpg

20140325-111242.jpg

20140325-111251.jpg

One thought on “Redoing the blog:)

  1. karladudley says:

    eeek!!! I’m so loving the page and can’t wait to see more of your hybrid projects! I can totally relate to being all blog wonky. I’m glad you’re back girl!

Leave a Reply

