Spending Freeze begins NOW!!

i am in major get it done mode.

this is the year of keeping on tune and getting ALL my memories on paper.

20140116-113817.jpg

20140116-113827.jpg

20140116-113837.jpg

20140116-113844.jpg
Here I go again:)
My spending has been out of control again.
Once you add up the photo and digital page printing, essential scrap stuff ( page protectors, glue, tape, cardstock, etc) and then all the FUN stuff like digital kits, paper and embellishment…well you get the picture.
So I am starting my freeze again. No more buying.
I am allowing myself my monthly citrus twist kit and ten dollars a month for other essentials.
Wish me luck!!!

Leave a Reply

