Using Citrus Twist kits.

I thought long and hard about getting a new kit subscription. I have a lot of new-ish paper that I want to use, but hardly any embellishments. I am not so great at picking stuff out.
The kit i kept returning to was citrus twist.
Verdict? LOVE them. I get the project life kit and it is just enough for me since my traditional pages are 8.5×11.

20140104-112849.jpg

20140104-112858.jpg

20140104-112907.jpg

Used the September PL kit plus a cut file from Karla Dudley that I cut out in chipboard and sprayed with HS color shine in gold. I LIKE it:)

Leave a Reply

