A quick tip for life card pocket memory keeping

One of my biggest frustrations while doing pocket card scrapbooking is the inconsistency of card sizes. Between cutting things apart, there never seems to be a true edge to my cards. I love printing out life cards and I have not been able to find a solution until yesterday. There is a huge surplus of 4×6 photo paper at the house since I do not print at home anymore ( ink is expensive, YIKES!). Cutting the photo paper down the middle gives me a perfect 3×4 size and then all I have to is cut down my cards 2/16 on each side. It gives me a perfect little border and they all look consistent. I am using a SNAP album with inserts for my holiday pictures and this will work beautifully!

Leave a Reply

