It’s almost my birthday……

…and I will scrap if I want to. Paper or digital too. So THERE! I really should be putting laundry away, but I have had this half put together 12×12 paper page on my desk for days. I cut it up into 8.5×11 and it came together in ten minutes. Seriously? Oh my process:)

20131001-112032.jpg

20131001-112053.jpg
So let me tell you how I found these big paper pads at TJ Maxx and I started to hyperventilate. I got all of the ones I found. Ugh. NO will power. BUT. I made a pretty page and it is all good.
I even threw in some of my beloved Karla Dudley album cards too
And it made me happy.

Leave a Reply

