No budget scrapping.

Every once in a while I like to do a complete no buying scrap stash buster. My paper stash is once again overflowing and my hard drive is clogged up with stuff.
Here is the plan:
1. Use albums and page protectors I have in storage. I have a LOT!
2. As soon as I finish four pages with a digital kit it is going off my computer hard drive and into my external.
3. Same thing with paper. Four pages with a grouping of paper things and off it goes.
Hopefully I will be able to invest some $ into some dies. There are so many new cool ones and I will also be using my cricut for titles and things of that sort.
I am really excited to get some of my old pictures done and also do some hybrid scrapping along the way!
STASHBUSTING HERE I COME!!

Leave a Reply

