Sn@p albums. A review

20130515-091303.jpg

20130515-091316.jpg

Ok. So I tried to do project life. It was
Great for a few months, but try as i did, I just couldn’t get over the size. 12×12 just isn’t for me plus there is no space for big albums…and no attention span!
I wanted to try Sn@p albums but they were a bit expensive online. Imagine how thrilled I was when I found them at Michael’s. YAY!
The album itself is small and compact. I love that you can fit all types of things in the pocket pages and that the album comes with a variety pack plus really thick chipboard dividers. LOVE IT!
I think I have finally found an album that works for me.
I will still make yearly 8×8 shutterfly digi books and 8.5×11 pages but it will all be contained somehow.

Leave a Reply

